Contact

CONTACT PROFESSIONAL AVIATION ASSOCIATES AIRCRAFT PARTS & AVIONICS
Please contact Professional Aviation Associates for more about our aircraft parts, landing gear, parts repairs, aviation parts, aircraft components, component repair and overhaul, rotables, hydraulics, avionics, mechanical and hydraulic actuators, OEM windshields, hose kits, Embraer 120 aircraft parts, Beechcraft aircraft parts, King Air parts, and more. We look forward to hearing from you.
Main Location

105 Southfield Parkway, Suite 300
Forest Park, GA 30297
(404) 767-0282
Fax (404) 767-1211
info@proaviation.com

Hours | 8:00a.m. to 6:00p.m. (EST) Beech Division
AOG Cell | (678) 357-8890
Fax | (404) 767-1467
sales@proaviation.com
aogsales@proaviation.com

Company Directory

Daniel Lafrance
Vice President and General Manager
P: (404) 209-4806
E: dlafrance@proaviation.com

Sales Team

Michele Teel
Director of Sales
P: (404) 209-4830
E: mteel@proaviation.com

Rob Burch
Regional Sales Manager
P: (404) 209-4809
E: rburch@proaviation.com

Shelly Gehl

Shelly Gehl
Sales Account Manager
P: (404) 209-4808
E: sgehl@proaviation.com

Wesley Hunter
Sales Account Manager
P: (404) 209-4817
E: whunter@proaviation.com

Amy Anderson
Sales Account Manager
P: (404) 209-4811
E: aanderson@proaviation.com

Ryan Callahan
Sales Support Administrator
P: (404) 209-4809
E: rcallahan@proaviation.com

Operations

Bryan Barfield
Operations Manager
P: (404) 209-4826
E: bbarfield@proaviation.com

Supply Chain Management

Wellington Kendall
Director, Supply Chain & Operations
P: (404) 209-4823
E: wkendall@proaviation.com

Tanya Sims
Rotables
P: (404) 209-4812
E: tsims@proaviation.com

Lona Hemer
Rotables
P: (404) 209-4807
E: lhemer@proaviation.com

Regina Dean
Rotables
P: (404) 209-4818
E: rdean@proaviation.com

Quality

Hibo Linares
Director of Quality
P: (404) 209-4803
E: hlinares@proaviation.com

Accounting

Bruce L. Ingram, CPA
Controller
P: (404) 209-4829
E: bingram@proaviation.com

Sales Inquiries
Join our mailing list
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram